Breakdown Alex Delaware series Book 31

What readers are saying about Breakdown: 'One of Jonathan Kellerman's best; a story that twists and turns with all the ingredients to keep the reader hooked' 'This thriller left me speechless' 'Rich and compelling'

Breakdown  Alex Delaware series  Book 31

Psychologist sleuth Alex Delaware has experienced more than enough of L.A.'s dark side to recognise the scent of evil... Criminal psychologist Alex Delaware is pushed to his limit like never before in Breakdown, the gripping thriller from New York Times No.1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. 'Exceptionally exciting' - New York Times Dr. Alex Delaware first meets beautiful and emotionally fragile actress Zelda Chase when called upon to evaluate her young son. Years later, Alex is unexpectedly reunited with Zelda when she is committed after a bizarre psychotic episode. But tragedy strikes and after her release, Zelda is discovered dead in the grounds of a palatial L.A. Estate, and her son missing. Having experienced more than enough of the city's dark side to recognise the scent of evil, Alex turns to his friend, LAPD Lieutenant Milo Sturgis, for help in finding the perpetrator. And when other victims vanish from the same upscale neighbourhood, worry turns to terror. As Alex and Milo unveil each devastating revelation and damning clue, Alex's brilliant mind is challenged as never before - and his determination grows to see a killer caged and the truth set free. What readers are saying about Breakdown: 'One of Jonathan Kellerman's best; a story that twists and turns with all the ingredients to keep the reader hooked' 'This thriller left me speechless' 'Rich and compelling'

More Books:

Breakdown (Alex Delaware series, Book 31)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Jonathan Kellerman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Psychologist sleuth Alex Delaware has experienced more than enough of L.A.'s dark side to recognise the scent of evil... Criminal psychologist Alex Delaware is pushed to his limit like never before in Breakdown, the gripping thriller from New York Times No.1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly
Breakdown
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Jonathan Kellerman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-02 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Jonathan Kellerman has been universally hailed as the master of psychological suspense, and the blockbuster new thriller featuring Alex Delaware and Milo Sturgis confirms his status as today’s preeminent practitioner of saber-sharp storytelling. Psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware meets beautiful and emotionally fragile TV actress Zelda
Capital Crimes
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Jonathan Kellerman, Faye Kellerman
Categories: English fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-09 - Publisher: National Geographic Books

Two popular authors team up again for a collaborative work of white-knuckle suspense featuring Jonathan Kellerman's beloved Alex Delaware, and Faye Kellerman's popular duo Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus.
The Value Line Investment Survey
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jonathan Kellerman, Faye Kellerman
Categories: Investments
Type: BOOK - Published: 1994 - Publisher:

Books about The Value Line Investment Survey
The Closing of the Liberal Mind
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kim R. Holmes
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-12-12 - Publisher: Encounter Books

A former U.S. Assistant Secretary of State and currently Acting Senior Vice President for Research at The Heritage Foundation, Kim R. Holmes surveys the state of liberalism in America today and finds that it is becoming its opposite—illiberalism—abandoning the precepts of open-mindedness and respect for individual rights, liberties, and the