The Cat who Smelled a Rat

When a series of suspicious fires is followed by a blood-chilling murder, Jim Qwilleran begins to investigate-with a little help from his feline friends.

The Cat who Smelled a Rat

When a series of suspicious fires is followed by a blood-chilling murder, Jim Qwilleran begins to investigate-with a little help from his feline friends.

More Books:

The Cat who Smelled a Rat
Language: en
Pages: 229
Authors: Lilian Jackson Braun
Categories: Cat owners
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher:

When a series of suspicious fires is followed by a blood-chilling murder, Jim Qwilleran begins to investigate-with a little help from his feline friends.
The Cat Who Smelled a Rat
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Lilian Jackson Braun
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-01-08 - Publisher: Penguin

Jim Qwilleran and his extraordinary Siamese cats Koko and Yum Yum have more than one fire to put out when a deadly arsonist sets Moose County ablaze in this mystery in the New York Times bestselling Cat Who series. The way Jim Qwilleran sees it, there’s nothing worse than being
The Cat Who Smelled a Rat (The Cat Who... Mysteries, Book 23)
Language: en
Pages: 165
Authors: Lilian Jackson Braun
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-03-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Murder and arson call Koko's sleuthing skills into action... James Qwilleran and his clue-sensitive cats return with crime-solving talents intact in Lilian Jackson Braun's cosy whodunit The Cat Who Smelled a Rat. Perfect for fans of Simon Brett and Sofie Kelly. 'Another from the series that delights so many' -
Cat Who Smelled a Rat
Language: en
Pages: 293
Authors: Lilian Jackson Braun
Categories: Cats-Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-01-01 - Publisher: Turtleback

Philanthropist James Qwilleran and his crime-solving cats investigate the murders of a volunteer fire-watcher and a local curling champ as a mysterious crime wave engulfs the town of Pickax.
The Cat Who Smelled a Rat Audio
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Lilian Jackson Braun
Categories: Cats-Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001-01-01 - Publisher:

Best of the Best. Journalist and philanthropist James Qwilleran and his clue-sensitive cats return with crime-solving talents intact in beloved author Lilian Jackson Braun's 23rd "Cat Who" title. Abridged.