The Pok mon Cookbook

Fun and easy recipes inspired by favorite Pokémon characters!

The Pok  mon Cookbook

Fun & easy recipes inspired by favorite Pokémon characters! Create delicious dishes that look like your favorite Pokémon characters – from desserts to pizza – with more than 35 easy, fun recipes. Make a Pokéball sushi roll, Pikachu ramen or mashed Meowth potatoes for your next party, weekend activity or powered-up lunchbox.

More Books:

The Pokémon Cookbook
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Maki Kudo
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-06 - Publisher: VIZ Media LLC

Fun & easy recipes inspired by favorite Pokémon characters! Create delicious dishes that look like your favorite Pokémon characters – from desserts to pizza – with more than 35 easy, fun recipes. Make a Pokéball sushi roll, Pikachu ramen or mashed Meowth potatoes for your next party, weekend activity or
My Pokémon Cookbook Gift Set
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Insight Editions, Rosenthal
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-10-25 - Publisher: Insight Editions

Learn to make delicious foods inspired by the amazing world of Pokémon with this gift set including a Pokémon-inspired cookbook and an exclusive Pokémon apron. Explore culinary delights inspired by the Pokémon world in this official cookbook. Featuring favorite flavors inspired by every region, dive into dishes that celebrate the
Pokemon Cookbook
Language: en
Pages: 58
Authors: Jonathon Spradlin
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-18 - Publisher:

Planning a Pokémon party? If you have a group of people gathered together to catch them all, these ideas are sure to increase combat power before battle. We've got you covered with some of the best Pokémon recipe ideas you'll love. These Pokémon inspired foods are as eye-catching as they
My Pokémon Cookbook
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Victoria Rosenthal
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-10-25 - Publisher: Insight Editions

Learn to make delicious foods inspired by the amazing world of Pokémon! Explore culinary delights from across the Pokémon universe in this official cookbook. Featuring favorite flavors from every region, dive into dishes that celebrate the world of Pokémon and fuel up for your next battle! Perfect for fans of
The Geeky Chef Cookbook
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Cassandra Reeder
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-14 - Publisher: Race Point Publishing

You’ve watched the TV shows and movies, played the video games, and read the books. Now it’s time to level-up your geek factor…into the kitchen. From Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, and Star Trek to Doctor Who, The Legend of Zelda, and World of Warcraft, The Geeky Chef compiles