More Books:

True Love of a Cowboy
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Debra Clopton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-15 - Publisher: DCP Publishing LLC

If they can overcome their past these cowboys will make great husbands. A tragedy he can’t forget or forgive, a child she’ll fight for. Will a little boy’s love bring them together and heal their hearts? After her sister dies, Annie Ridgeway learns her six-year-old nephew isn’t fatherless but has
True Love Cowboy
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Jennifer Ryan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-24 - Publisher: HarperCollins

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always page-turning, her western set romances are perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, BJ Daniels, and Linda Lael Miller. Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty. Jon Crawford
Love of a Cowboy
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Jennifer Ryan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-30 - Publisher: Avon Books

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan's follow-up to Waiting on a Cowboy in the exciting new McGrath series. Meet New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan's McGraths: a family as untamed as the land they call home. Skye Kennedy has always loved the close-knit community of Sunrise Fellowship--but when
Trust of a Cowboy
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Debra Clopton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-23 - Publisher: DCP Publishing

If they can overcome their past these cowboys will make great husbands. Jess Holden never plans to marry and his past reminds him every day to stick to his guns. But when he rescues a damsel in distress from a wet and dangerous flash flood, he suddenly feels like he’s
Longing for a Hero
Language: en
Pages: 132
Authors: Debra Clopton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-15 - Publisher: DCP Publishing LLC

A dog walker with a secret crush and a jilted fireman with no desire to risk watching his heart go up in flames ever again. Fire Chief Brad Sinclair had his future planned and then his fiancée married someone else and left him and his heart in ashes. He’s started